JCS Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
First Thursday Talk
Little Flower Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
JCS Leadership Meeting
-
St. Patrick's Church
Thu, Feb 20
Downtown Thursday Talk
Cozen O'Connor (1200 Nineteenth St., Washington, DC)
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Pre-Lenten Day of Recollection
-
Washington Retreat Center
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Lundi Gras Mass and Dinner
-
Cathedral of St. Matthew (1725 Rhode Island Ave., NW); K&L Gates (1601 K St., NW)
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar

February