JCS Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Helping Hands Meal Packaging Event
-
Little Flower Parish Hall
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
St. Maria's Meals
-
Catholic Charities (924 G St NW, Washington, DC 20004)
Thu, Feb 7
First Thursday Talk
Little Flower Rectory Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
JCS Leadership Meeting
-
St. Patrick's Church
Thu, Feb 21
Downtown Thursday Talk
Cozen O'Connor (1200 Nineteenth St., Washington, DC)
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Pre-Lenten Day of Recollection
-
Washington Retreat Center
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar

January

February