2017 Rose Mass -- Award Winners

Posted March 28, 2017

Gathered at the luncheon following the Rose Mass are award winners Elizabeth Brown, R.N. and Sr. Elizabeth Ann Lingg, D.C. (both seated); award winner Joseph Giere, M.D.; Bishop Mario Dorsonville (Rose Mass Homilist); award winners Thomas Winkler, M.D., David Moss, M.D., and Ali Fassihi, D.D.S.; Msgr. Peter Vaghi (JCS Chaplain); Thomas Loughney, M.D. (JCS President), and Maureen O'Donnell DeBritz, M.D. (Rose Mass Committee Chair).

« Back